Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Academic Achievement Awards 2022: Alumni Student Recognition Book Awards

Lists Academic Achievement Awards recipients and the titles books selected and plated in their honor.

Philosophy to Women's & Gender Studies

Philosophy                                                     Lucas Harland

Physics & Astronomy                                      Shubham Bhavsar

Political Science                                              Molly Bulla

Psychology                                                     Logan D’Anna

              Jennifer Le

             Katherine Maurno

Secondary Education &                                    Caroline Formichelli

Educational Technology

                 Erika Rama

                Emma Sicurella

Sociology                                                       Grant Doherty

             Delia Rayne Duran

               Aleksander Gregov

Sport & Exercise Sciences                                Searra Allen

                                                                     Emily Raymond

                                                                      Brandon Wurtz

Theatre                                                         Joslyn Shepard-Stivers

Women’s & Gender Studies                              Cesia Hernandez Arias