HistoryMission Statement
ArchivesCharles W. Hunt PapersClifford J. Craven PapersCollege Anniversary RecordsCollege Biography FileCollege Camp RecordsCollege History RecordsCollege Union RecordsCommencement RecordsCornell-Gladstone-Hanlon-KaufmannFraternities and SororitiesJames M. Milne PapersLibrary RecordsOld Main CollectionOversize and MemorabiliaPercy I. Bugbee PapersPercy Bugbee School For Children RecordsPhotographsRegistrar RecordsResidence Hall RecordsRoyal F. Netzer PapersSatire Newsletter Correspondence and Memo RecordsStudent NewspapersStudent Paper RecordsStudent Publication RecordsUnaccessionedVoice of the PeopleYearbook Index
This is the "About Special Collections" page of the "Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Special Collections  

Last Updated: Jan 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.oneonta.edu/content.php?pid=87212 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

About Special Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

History

Special Collections

Special collections and the Archives are housed primarily in the Alden Room on the third floor of Milne Library.  The materials are available for research by appointment Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Please call 607-436-3585 for assistance.

Access to book collections is through the online catalog.  Limiting the collection to Special Collections in Advanced Search in the Classic Catalog will narrow the results.  The single code SCC above the call number designates Alden Room materials. Call numbers with NYS and/or CASE indicate New York State collection volumes which are also housed in Special Collections.

Jessica Alden
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip