Business Databases
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides full-text for scholarly business and management journals as well as financial data, case studies, industry reports, market reports, and company profiles. Journal coverage is from 1886 to the present.
- EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new windowProduced by the American Economic Association, the database contains more than one million records from 1886-present and covers virtually every area related to economics.
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new windowProvides insight on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses. Offers full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV.
- Gale Business: Insights This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive business resource which provides access to periodical and newspaper articles, information about domestic and international companies, investment reports, brands, industry and company rankings, corporate histories. Coverage includes public and private companies. A good source for company histories and chronologies. Provided by NOVEL NY - NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's) This link opens in a new windowIncludes Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Mutual Fund Reports, Bond Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, and The Outlook.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Offers more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 across all content types.
- Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Database includes full-text access to hundreds of journals and e-books from university presses and scholarly journals.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to journals in the fields of science, psychology, medicine, and technology.