Educational Psychology & Counseling: A Guide to Research: Databases & Journals

Full-text for over 1700 journals, 550 books, and selected education-related conference papers. Covers elementary education, special education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, and teaching methods. Encompasses all content from Education Research Complete.

Citations and abstracts for over 1000 education publications. Offers over 300,000 full-text documents. Coverage is from about 1966 to the present.

Provides full text information on standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, and psychology.

Provides access to articles from the 100+ peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) from 1894 to the present. Links to full-text articles in other databases.

A comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.

Provides access to literature in fields of psychology, psychiatry, social work and related disciplines from 1887 to the present. Partial full-text / links to articles in other databases.

Provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments, plus descriptive information test development and administration.